Co ter Hoeve
Algemeen directeur
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
co@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Willian ter Hoeve
Commercieel directeur
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
willian@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Gerda Preusting
Eindredacteur
Tel. 06 - 53 84 74 30
info@preustingcommunicatie.nl
Soraya Janssen
Projectmanager
Allround Politie Nieuws en
webvertising
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
soraya@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Joey Hartkamp
Projectmanager
World Police & Fire Games
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
joey@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Fred Laurentsen
Algemeen projectmanager
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
fred@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Rakesh Hanoeman
Algemeen projectmanager
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
rakesh@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Arjen Bloemendaal
Algemeen
projectvertegenwoordiger

Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
arjen@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Jacqueline Bosveld
Administratie
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
jacqueline@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Antoinet van den Boorn
Administratie
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
ant@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Charity Arents
Studiomedewerker
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
charity@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Ruben ter Hoeve
Studiomedewerker
Tel. 026 - 361 59 59
ruben@terhoeveuitgevers.nl
Edwin Tamboer
Fotograaf
Tel. 06 - 50 28 68 72
etamboer@versatel.nl
Pascal Moors
Fotograaf
Tel. 06 - 48 76 30 79
mail@pascalmoors.nl
Jaleesa Dors
Fotograaf
Tel. 06 - 51 74 63 02
jaleesa_dors@live.nl